Hindershot is a six-piece band hailing from Denver, comprised of Stuart Confer (vocals + guitar), Spencer Alred (lead guitar), Lucas Johannes (rhythm guitar+Keys), Ned Garthe (bass), & Duncan Dotterrer (drums). Their sound varies from post-punk to garage to psych, and the live shows are always a party.

“Vibrantly atmospheric and possessed of a kinetic on-stage energy that in itself constitutes a strong presence, Hindershot makes pop music for people who prefer songs with depth combined with a playful spirit.” -Tom Murphy, Westword

Last updated about 1 year ago by Ticketfly Rocks ticketfly (edit)



Eric Peterson Patrick Kelly Morgan Cronk Luke Hunter James-Erickson Kyle Freeman
Brian Cara Wallingford Literati Records Liz Fagen Kim Owens
Lucas Johannes Andrew Connelly erica beegle Stuart Confer Kerith Francis
Cliff Thompson ben bucholz Eryc Eyl Ethan Hill Chris Fowke
Filippo Nate Adelmann